Below is a list of Administration staff and their positions:

Dr Barney J. Wilson.

Principal Adesoye College

Mr K. Omoniyi.

Vice Principal-Administration

Mr R.N. Salawu.

Vice Principal-Academics (Snr.)

Mrs Oludare O.W.

Vice Principal-Academics (Jnr.)

Engr. Yekeen S.A.

Exams Officer

Mrs Adesoye Mobolaji


Mrs. Fowomola Esther Olubukola


Mr Bamidele H.A.

Resource / ICT Manager

Mr B. Lawal.

Disciplinary Chairman

Mr Adedokun G.A.

HOF Social Science

Mr Idowu E.A.

HOF Science

Mr Moritiwon A.S.

HOF Maths-Tech-ICT Faculty

Mr Adeniyi A.A.

HOF Languages