Below is a list of Administration staff and their positions:

Dr. Barney J. WilsonPrincipal
Carmel FeeneyVice Principal-Administration
Mr. SalawuVice Principal-Academics (Snr.)
Mr. OmoniyiVice Principal-Academics (Jnr.)
Engr. Yekeen S. A. Exams Officer
Mrs. Adesoye Mobolaji
Mrs. Fowomola Esther Olubukola  Accountant 
 Mr. Bamidele H. AdekunleResource / ICT Manager 
Mr. Adedokun
Social Science / Geography - HOF
Mr. Moritiwon A.S.
Mathematics/ Tech. / ICT - HOF
Mr. Idowu 
Sciences - HOF
Mr. Adeniyi A.A.
English Language/ Art - HOF